Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please click here for Japanese. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Morita Dental

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Cupertino, CA

97 total reviews

Morita Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morita Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great clean location. Professional service. Clean teeth. Covid safe and more
Keiichi S.
Submitted 05/17/22
I did my annual check today. The service was great!!! Highly recommend Morita Dental to everyone!
Keiichi I.
Submitted 05/12/22
-
George N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Office staff- very efficient and friendly. Impressed with the hygiene preparation in light of the pandemic. Work area-very clean. Doctor and assistant- very professional. Happy with the work done. Would thoroughly recommend to others.
Junko M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everybody was polite. Clean and well-maintained office. I have never had such a clear and great explanation for the insurance.
Hitomi K.
Submitted 04/14/22
Was an emergency (so I thought) but they accommodated me to the Dr on same day. Luckily it was not serious. They are prompt and efficient and very professional.
Kotaro I.
Submitted 04/01/22
They are working really hard to make it safe to protect from Covid for everybody. The doctor is so nice and explained to my 3yo son about what he is going to do to him right now, really patiently to make him calm down. And the doctor answered all my questions clearly.
Yasuhide K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional.
Masayuki M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent
Keiko F.
Submitted 03/04/22
In my long quest for a very skilled dentist who possesses not only the depth of latest dental scientific knowledge but also the wide ranges of the experiences as a practitioner, I’ve finally found one of the very best in Cupertino. Dr. Mirita’s bedside manner is a excellent one!! - he listens carefully to your dental needs, and responds with your treatment options in terms of your time and financial constraints as well as what are immediate needs are in order to achieve the very best treatment outcome for you. Dr. Morita makes sure that it is your decision not his as to what treatment alternative you would like as a patient. In addition, his practice is equipped with the latest dental technology as well as friendly qualified dental hygienists and staff. As a senior patient who requires a variety of difficult dental needs. I am very fortunate to be a Dr. Morita’s patient - it is well worth driving from Atherton to seek the very best dental care.
Yasunori S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very good.
Kyoko S.
Submitted 02/23/22
very good
Takashi T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Good
Sachiko K.
Submitted 02/23/22
I keep going to Dr. Morita since the opening of his clinic. He and his staff are the best as far as I ever experienced in the bay area. They are not only bi-lingual, but also very kind and professional! I sincerely recommend this clinic.
Kyoko S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good
Mari T.
Submitted 02/16/22
いつもありがとうございます。
Hisashi H.
Submitted 02/14/22
High quality treatment and services
Rio U.
Submitted 02/13/22
Kid’s friendly. Quick response.
Alexander P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Please excuse the reply here. My visit to Dr. Morita’s office last week once again proves the very fine delivery of dental service Dr. Morita and staff provide to their patients. Excellent work from everyone for sure! Thank you.
Karin O.
Submitted 02/06/22
Great