Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please click here for Japanese. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Morita Dental

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cupertino, CA

21 total reviews

Morita Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morita Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kazuhiro I.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very good
Daisuke I.
Submitted 04/09/21
Clean and safe facility, reliable treatment.
Emma Y.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Morita offered great professional advise along with options for our kids teeth cleanings and was extremely helpful throughout the visit.
Nagaki F.
Submitted 03/12/21
的確な治療・アドバイス、懇切丁寧な応対、ありがとうございました! 短期間で完治することとなり感謝申し上げます。
Manabu S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Clear yet precise explanations of every treatments. It was very convincing.
Miori H.
Submitted 02/18/21
先生をはじめスタッフの皆様の優しく丁寧なご対応で安心して治療が受けられました。とても心強かったです。
Chiyoko I.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Morita explains clearly the treatment options, schedule and overall cost. Dental staff are all professional and friendly.
Masaru T.
Submitted 02/11/21
No stress during and after treatment
Nagaki F.
Submitted 02/09/21
急な診療依頼に対応頂きありがとうございました。引き続き完治までよろしくお願い致します。
Taichi Y.
Submitted 02/02/21
Treatment
Haruhisa H.
Submitted 02/02/21
bay area #1!
Mizuki S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr.Morita explained very clearly and I'm relieved.
Michiyo A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Morita is friendly and professional.
Akemi S.
Submitted 12/14/20
I was in trouble at another dentist but Dr. Morita explained my teeth problem and gave me some suggestion. All staffs are very kind.
Masaru T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very polite explanation and good treatment.
Daisuke I.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr.Morita has always opened to get any requests after the treatment.
Yasuhide K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Always very smooth.
Kazushige G.
Submitted 11/13/20
I am very satisfied because Dr. Morita's treatment was very quick and an assistant was very kind and nice.
Tadashi I.
Submitted 07/07/20
Good treatment for urgent request
Mitsuki F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Even though it was a tough time in Corona, I was treated carefully!