Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please click here for Japanese. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Morita Dental

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Cupertino, CA

39 total reviews

Morita Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morita Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very satisfied
Motomi O.
Submitted 07/26/21
I greatly appreciate Dr Morita. Thank you for your urgent treatment, all staff's support and very clean office.
Nobuyuki B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Thank you for your hospitality
Riku S.
Submitted 07/03/21
子供の診察で初めて伺いました。私にも子供にも丁寧な説明があり子供も安心して治療を受ける事ができました。受付、スタッフの方皆さんとても親切で良かったです。 迅速なご対応ありがとうございました。
Frank H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent doctor, gives good advise with fair cost estimates.
Yoshihiro T.
Submitted 06/23/21
thank you.
Daisuke I.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Morita gave me a accurate and reliable advice.
Diana W.
Submitted 06/09/21
I had my dental cleaning completed here, and also had implants done here. I really appreciate the clean office, and extraordinary care and service I received. The front and back staff is very friendly, and the back staff took care of all my needs. The doctor took the time to make sure my dental health is in good condition, and that my implant crowns fit well. I am very happy with Morita Dental!
Arisa G.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor explained well and took time to educate what to expect in the future!
Michiyo A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr.Morishita and staffs are very friendly and kind.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Best dentist in town
Yuta O.
Submitted 06/01/21
No waiting. Great service
Yasuhide K.
Submitted 05/21/21
Always very smooth.
Alex B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Top notch! There’s a very calm atmosphere. Dr. Morita does great work, is very knowledgeable and always makes you feel comfortable. The office staff and hygienists are exceptional as well. The whole experience makes you look forward to going to the dentist! (╹◡╹)
Daisuke I.
Submitted 05/10/21
Perfectly clean and safe environment.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Morita and his staff are the best in the business.
Sosuke N.
Submitted 05/05/21
本人は痛くなかったと言っていました。 別途、シーラント治療について、保険適用になるか相談させてください。メールいたします。
Satoru O.
Submitted 04/23/21
He has been providing great support and best possible care to me. Especially when I was in trouble , he made lots of effort to resolve it. Its amazing.
Kazuhiro I.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very good
Daisuke I.
Submitted 04/09/21
Clean and safe facility, reliable treatment.