Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please click here for Japanese. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morita Dental

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Cupertino, CA

51 total reviews

Morita Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morita Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arisa G.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor explained well and took time to educate what to expect in the future!
Michiyo A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr.Morishita and staffs are very friendly and kind.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Best dentist in town
Yuta O.
Submitted 06/01/21
No waiting. Great service
Yasuhide K.
Submitted 05/21/21
Always very smooth.
Alex B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Top notch! There’s a very calm atmosphere. Dr. Morita does great work, is very knowledgeable and always makes you feel comfortable. The office staff and hygienists are exceptional as well. The whole experience makes you look forward to going to the dentist! (╹◡╹)
Daisuke I.
Submitted 05/10/21
Perfectly clean and safe environment.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Morita and his staff are the best in the business.
Sosuke N.
Submitted 05/05/21
本人は痛くなかったと言っていました。 別途、シーラント治療について、保険適用になるか相談させてください。メールいたします。
Satoru O.
Submitted 04/23/21
He has been providing great support and best possible care to me. Especially when I was in trouble , he made lots of effort to resolve it. Its amazing.
Kazuhiro I.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very good
Daisuke I.
Submitted 04/09/21
Clean and safe facility, reliable treatment.
Emma Y.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Morita offered great professional advise along with options for our kids teeth cleanings and was extremely helpful throughout the visit.
Nagaki F.
Submitted 03/12/21
的確な治療・アドバイス、懇切丁寧な応対、ありがとうございました! 短期間で完治することとなり感謝申し上げます。
Manabu S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Clear yet precise explanations of every treatments. It was very convincing.
Miori H.
Submitted 02/18/21
先生をはじめスタッフの皆様の優しく丁寧なご対応で安心して治療が受けられました。とても心強かったです。
Chiyoko I.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Morita explains clearly the treatment options, schedule and overall cost. Dental staff are all professional and friendly.
Masaru T.
Submitted 02/11/21
No stress during and after treatment
Nagaki F.
Submitted 02/09/21
急な診療依頼に対応頂きありがとうございました。引き続き完治までよろしくお願い致します。
Taichi Y.
Submitted 02/02/21
Treatment