Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please click here for Japanese. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Morita Dental

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Cupertino, CA

97 total reviews

Morita Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morita Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria O.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great
Fumihiro T.
Submitted 02/04/22
Reliable and speedy
Kenta F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Staffs and doctor are very friendly and polite. Explanation is very detailed and easy to understand.
Rinya M.
Submitted 01/29/22
The teacher's explanation was easy to understand.
Aaron S.
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff is very welcoming and office is extremely clean. Dr. Morita is knowledgeable, informative, and kind. I am very pleased with the entire experience!
Masunao N.
Submitted 01/25/22
Hiromitsu F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great dentist.
Ryuya Y.
Submitted 01/21/22
This dental is very clean and Doctor Morita is very kind.
Akihisa O.
Submitted 01/17/22
Preventive / treatment is thorough and efficient.
Keiichi S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Morita sensei is the best dentist i have never met…thank you for taking care of my teeth! Sho
Kyoko S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
Takeshi H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Morita dental is amazing. He always kindly describe what he will do. Patients feel so comfortable. All staff are so kind and quick. Its completely safe from COVID. They are doing as best as they can.
William C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great staff, patient and detailed explanation from Dr. Morita.
Masahiro N.
Submitted 12/10/21
 
Gary B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great staff and service!
Keiichi S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Doctor Morita is very good!
Jung-Boo K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Quick and efficient operation. Friendly stuff.
Diana W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Morita Dental is very clean and the staff very polite. Dr Morita has a lot of patience. I would like to give Morita Dental a five stars.
Maria O.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Yasuhide K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always very clear explanation and fast.